Product: Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager Clear all filters (0 of 27 reviews match)
filters
seller:
Show
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Hi, I'd a bad experience with this store and especially with the Manager Dustin Colwell. I'd been to this store yes'day to have my 2003 Hummer H2 AC checked. In the quote he put in a part Schrader Valve for $720, i've called in for the technician to inquire about the...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

We definitely understand your frustration and would like to hear more about these pricing concerns. Please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the details you have provide...

Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
I didn't like
  • Price quote
#1254161
Reply to reviews
I brought my 2011 Jeep in for Transmission, Radiator Coolant and Transfer Case fluid changes.When put on the lift, the Service Technician observed a transmission coolant line leaking and advised the transmission fluid could not be changed. After making that assessment,...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello, we are sorry to hear of your trouble that you had with your Jeep's transmission and the service that you received for it. We aim to provide the best customer service po...

3.3
Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
I didn't like
  • Customer service stinks
#1135732
Reply to reviews
In the past 6 months I have discovered the Firestone store was charging me double for the parts used on a repair job and double on normal labor charges. Last week I went to my local Firestone store for state inspection, anticipating that my brakes would need replacing,...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello, thank you for making us aware of your experience at our location. We'd like to look into this for you. Please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com so that we can further ass...

Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
#931286
Reply to reviews
I was at the Firestone Complete Auto Care on Thompson Lane in Murfreesboro, Tn today, came in at about 4:30 in the afternoon and had an issue that was going to take a longer than normal time to fix. The technician said he did not know if they had enough time to fix it...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're sorry to hear about this negative service experience and we would like to learn more. If you could please email us a...

Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
#865088
Reply to reviews
Joel & Cheryl were extremely cheerful and friendly. Especially Cheryl, she had such a great attitude! I had a low tire on my rental car and was going to be late for work, I was in a total panic. She took me to work and had the car dropped off at my work. I was...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello,Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share the great service experience you had with the manager, Joel and Cheryl when getting service at our Murfreesboro, T...

5.0
Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
#781085
Reply to reviews
Firestone ripped off my wife and daughter both in period of 8 months. the manager of the store told me if they are over 18 and not 'handycapped' they should be smart enough to be able to say no to their sales pitches...they prey on women by selling them services not...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We take your feedback seriously it's what helps us offer you better auto service! We'd like to discuss your recent service in gre...

1.0
Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
I didn't like
  • Front desk staff confused explains things confusing
  • Dishonety
#778516
Reply to reviews
I work for Firestone Complete Auto Care in Las Vegas,NV. We had a good running store till we got a new manager Resul Braza Sorry but he is not a manager and we are going to lose business and employee and upset customer please help us and your customers by looking into...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello, Thank you for providing this feedback and we would like to make sure that this is addressed. Please call our employee action line at 1-800-750-4975 so these concerns ca...

Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
#745241
Reply to reviews
That place in Brockport, NY have ZERO lead techs, nor any of those has ASE certified. I would NOT take my car to that business where their techs is only 1 year experience or less. Even their 350lbs manager who kept sitting his *** and being not nice, and yelling at...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Also BEWARE of that place when ur taking car there during real slow day. They will find a way to make sales by altering work order, such as tire depth, brake pads depth. Also ...

BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello, Thank you for providing this feedback and we would like to make sure that this is addressed. Please call our employee action line at 1-800-750-4975 so these concerns ca...

1.0
Brockport, New York
Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
#743645
Reply to reviews
Firestone location in Myrtle Beach told me that the lug on the rear left wheel broke as the lug nut was being removed. In my 71 years I have seen broken lugs. This happened when the lugs nuts were over torqued, not when they were being removed. The manager blamed it...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

whatever... it was broken fix it and move on with life. Don't sweat the small stuff its a Lincoln for crying out loud. GROW UP

BSRO Social
BSRO Social

Hello, we're truly sorry for the negative experience that you had at our location! We can only imagine how frustrating this was and would like to look into it for you. Please ...

Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
I didn't like
  • Questionable explanation of problem
#706911
Reply to reviews
SECOND BAD EXPERIENCE WITH A FIRESTONE AFTER GOING TO THE TOP DOG/GENERAL MANAGER. SEEMS THAT NO ONE KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND ONLY GOAL IS TO SEE WHAT THEY CAN DO TO TAKE YOUR MONEY. HAVE HEARD HORRIBLE STORIES ABOUT THIS PLACE AND SHOULD HAVE NEVER GONE BACK BUT...
Read more
BSRO Social
BSRO Social

we're truly sorry for the negative experience that you had at our location! We can only imagine how frustrating this was and would like to look into it for you. Please email u...

Product
Firestone Complete Auto Care Manager
I liked
  • That the front person attempted to help
I didn't like
  • How inaccurate the diagnosis was
#701627
Reply to reviews