Product: Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care Clear all filters (68 of 68 reviews match)
Filter by rating
filters
Seller:
Show
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Resolved
2.8
Details

Update by user Sep 21

I suppose the supervisor...always a nice attitude...got me taken care of sooner than originally stated. Should be out by 12. Would still like to see a faster in and out time with a prescheduled appointment.

Original review posted by user Sep 21

Made several appointments to have my trucks wheels aligned. Drove 40 min one way with appointments just to hear that they are behind and can’t do it. Had another appointment today at 10 and got there at 9:30 to hear they are behind and they can get to me in 4 hours....
View full review
Review
#1660093 Review #1660093 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
Pros
  • Staff was friendly
Cons
  • Long wait
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$500
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • dont go
1.0
Details
I am highly disappointed in the service that I received at the Tucker, GA location. I arrived, telling the technician that my car drove weak and needed 3 jumps in order to get there. He supposedly tested my battery and told me that it was A-OK and sent me on my way. My...
View full review
2 comments
ActuallyRedWolf
#1768829

TYeah, good luck with Firestone. They are horrible.

I've been trying to get them to make good on a bad alternator job they did for my son in college at an Austin, TX location. Alternator only lasted 3 months. After the store manager and area manager wouldn’t do anything, I had my issue escalated multiple times. I have had 39 email correspondence with the Firestone customer service over the last 6 months.

I’ve made calls to their corporate office that they won’t return or allow me to talk to someone at a high enough level to solve my issue. I was told a regional manager would call in 48 hours...no call. Next I was told a divisional manager would call in 48 hours...no call. Finally I was told my issue was escalated to corporate and would revive a call within 72 hours...no call.

I guess they think if they ignore us long enough and never call, we will simply forget and give up. I think I made them mad when I went to the BBB with my complaint. They offered me an oil change coupon and then proceeded to block me from posting comments on their facebook page. I’m surprised I’m able to post this.

I’m sure it will be taken down. Now I educate others about the risk you take using Firestone.

What an organization. ype your message here

View more comments
Review
#1642790 Review #1642790 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
Pros
  • I used to be a loyal and happy customer
  • I dont feel any pros at this time
Cons
  • Poor work
  • Misdiagnosed the problem
  • No diversity in solutions offered
Reason of review
Damaged or defective
Loss
$126
Preferred solution
Full refund
Tags
  • Battery Died
1.0
Details
this is for the Firestone in Hidenwood in Newport News Virginia. they try to charge me $400 for a third brake light. Turns out it was just a bad fuse don't tell me their mechanics didn't know that they were trying to rip me off never go there they will try to take you...
View full review
2 comments
Anonymous
#1735337

i'm glad i'm not the only one who has been ripped off by these people....and this is even at a different LOCATION!

View more comments
Review
#1608637 Review #1608637 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
Cons
  • Rip off completely dishonest
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$100
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution
Tags
  • Theft At Firestone
1.4
Details
I went to firestone complete care and was overcharged for the replacement of the front motor mount for my 2010 buick enclave cxl. I was charged 200 dollars for an 86 dollar part. I called two other shops in the fort smith area and they quoted me 210 dollars to repair...
View full review
1 comment
BSRO Social
#1684317

We would be happy to offer our assistance with your pricing concerns. Please, send us an email to, socialcare@bfrc.com, with the information you have shared here, your phone number, and your invoice number or the store's address. Thank you for choosing Firestone.^Kristyn

Review
#1530477 Review #1530477 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
I took my buick enclave in to be checked out and was yold front motor mount was bad i was charged 380 dollars and when i went to front desk to check out i saw the invoice for the part that stated 86 dollars for the part and when i mentioned this the countrr person...
View full review
2 comments
BSRO Social
#1692669

We are sorry to hear of your pricing concerns and would be happy to offer our assistance. If it is not too much trouble, please, email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com.

We will need full details of this visit, your contact information, and the store address. You are a valued Firestone customer, and we look forward to your email.^Kristyn

View more comments
Review
#1530443 Review #1530443 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
2.1
Details
Went in for a new tire, and left with a broken driver seat. The employee that worked on my jeep moved my seat for his comfort. Obviously did not know what he was doing . He cracked the panel that frames the seat and broke off a plastic casing and srew that operates my...
View full review
3 comments
h.kitchener
#1675775

You really should have taken them up on their offer to fix what they broke and, if not acceptable once they fixed it, make them do it correctly---or, take legal action if not. I see the company responded to your complaint and wish to hear from you. Do so.

View more comments
Review
#1518578 Review #1518578 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
1.0
Details
I had my car recently serviced at Firestone Auto Care at 715 Contra Costa Blvd, Concord CA. It was a very bad experience, one of the two guys at the customer service should not be doing this job,he is unprofessional and he behaves in untrustworthy and fraudulent way....
View full review
1 comment
BSRO Social
#1667006

Hello, we definitely hold our customer service to a much higher standard that you have described. We want to make certain that your concerns are directed to the appropriate team to investigate where we missed the mark.

Will you please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, the store's address, the invoice number from this visit, and the complete details of your review?

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we hope to hear back from you soon. ^Katrina

Review
#1503793 Review #1503793 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service
1.2
Details
1 year ago Firestone did a front alignment and messed it up causing the new tires to wear out in 23,000 miles. I had the front alignment redon 2 weeks ago and then went to Firestone for warranty adjustment. Paid for the tires and made an appointment to have them put...
View full review
1 comment
BSRO Social
#1561428

Hello. We apologize for the negative experience you recently had at Firestone.

We can only imagine your frustration and we'd like the opportunity to assist with getting your concerns addressed by our upper management team. Will you please email us at socialcare@bfrc.com with your contact information, a link to this review, the store's location, and any invoice numbers related to this visit?

We value your business with Firestone and we hope to hear back from you soon. ^Katrina

Review
#1357020 Review #1357020 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care

Firestone Complete Auto Care - I don't have the part yet!!!

Couldn't finish my previous comment, After 4 weeks I don't have the replacement part yet. Do you really think that is a good customer service or a good management???
View full review
Review
#1322410 Review #1322410 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care

Contact Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Service

Mailing Address:
CFNA, BK-11/Customer Service
P.O. Box 7988
Chicago, Illinois 60680-9534
United States
Phone:
(888) 664-9020
All Firestone Complete Auto Care Contacts

Firestone Complete Auto Care Reviews

  1. 164 reviews
  2. 55 reviews
  3. 30 reviews
  4. 11 reviews
  5. 8 reviews
Firestone Complete Auto Care reviews
5.0
Details
So for the sake of convenience I decided that I would stop by one of their centers to have an oil change.In the process of getting oil change the representative (who was polite)broke something.I called the center to inquire about having car checked out because of what...
View full review
1 comment
BSRO Social
#1481943

We are truly sorry to hear of the poor customer service you have received. If you would like to discuss this with us further, please, feel free to email us at, socialcare@bfrc.com.

We will need the details you have provided here, your contact information, and your invoice number.

Thank you for choosing Firestone, we look forward to your response. ^Kristyn

Review
#1255131 Review #1255131 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Firestone Complete Auto Care Customer Care
Reason of review
Poor customer service